Edge Entertainment

Pop star Reneé Rapp has dropped the music video for ‘Talk Too Much’, the newest single from her highly anticipated debut album Snow Angel.

Directed by Rapp’s best friend and ‘Sex Lives of College Girls’ co-star Alyah Chanelle Scott, the cinematic visual is as dark and moody as it is punchy and playful.

The video’s narrative begins with the singer confidently approaching a poker table where her constant chatter turns an initial winning streak into a less-than-ideal situation.

‘Talk Too Much’ was released in July as the upbeat follow up to ‘Snow Angel’, the former Amplify star’s impressive power ballad and the album’s title track.

READ MORE: Renee Rapp exits ‘The Sex Lives of College Girls’

On Friday (11 August), Rapp revealed the complete trackless for Snow Angel, ahead of its release this week.

1. Talk Too Much
2. I Hate Boston
3. Poison Poison
4. Gemini Moon
5. Snow Angel
6. So What Now
7. The Wedding Song
8. Pretty Girls
9. Tummy Hurts
10. I Wish
11. Willow
12. 23

In support of the album, Rapp will also embark on the Snow Hard Feelings tour, kicking off the UK & Europe leg in Paris next year on 13 February and wrapping up in Dublin on 4 March.

Snow Angel is out Friday 18 August. Watch the official music video for ‘Talk Too Much’ below.