Festive greetings, RuPaul’s Drag Race fans! The guest judges for season 16 have been revealed in a new trailer.

World of Wonder has announced the epic line-up of guest judges set to give their opinions alongside the regular judging panel of RuPaul, Michelle Visage, Carson Kressley, Ross Mathews and Ts Madison.

Kicking off the season in the two-episode premiere is acting royalty Charlize Theron and acclaimed musician Becky G.

Additional series guest judges include Adam Shankman, Icona Pop (Caroline Hjelt and Aino Jawo), Isaac Mizrahi, Jamal Sims, Joel Kim Booster, Kaia Gerber, Kelsea Ballerini, Kyra Sedgwick, Law Roach, Mayan Lopez, Ronan Farrow, and Sarah Michelle Gellar.

The full cast of Drag Race season 16 was announced earlier this month.

Amanda Tori Meating, Dawn, Geneva Karr, Hershii LiqCour-Jeté, Megami, Mhi’ya Iman Le’Paige, Mirage, Morphine Love Dion, Nymphia Wind, Plane Jane, Plasma, Q, Sapphira Cristál and Xunami Muse will all be fighting for the crown.

This year’s contestants have a chance to take away the grand prize of $200,000 and a coveted spot in the Drag Race hall of fame.

Viewers will be treated to a maxi challenge divided into ‘MTV’s Spring Break’ and ‘Queen Choice Awards’ themes. This will be followed by a new ‘Rate-A-Queen’ twist where the queens will rank each other’s performances to determine the tops and bottoms of the week.

Similar to previous seasons, the queens will battle it out week after week in a variety of such as legendary Snatch Game, runway presentations and lip-sync showdowns.

Watch the new trailer below or by clicking here.

RuPauls’s Drag Race season 16 will premiere exclusively on WOW Presents Plus in the UK from Saturday 6th January, 2024, followed by a brand new episodes of RuPaul’s Drag Race: Untucked. Subscribe to WOW Presents Plus here.