Miley Cyrus has revealed the tracklist for her upcoming eighth album Endless Summer Vacation.

Due for release 10 March, the album will feature 13 tracks – including a demo version of her worldwide smasher Flowers – and collaborations with Brandi Carlile and Sia on Thousand Miles and Muddy Feet, respectively.

Due to Flowers’ unprecedented run on the charts, Endless Summer Vacation is, undeniably, Miley’s most anticipated album to date.

The Kid Harpoon and Tyler Johnson-produced self-empowerment anthem broke streaming records, becoming the fastest song to surpass 100 million streams on Spotify, and topped the charts in over 45 countries including the United States and the UK, where it remains at number one.

Miley’s new album will be the star at her “strongest and most confident she’s ever been,” with the music and imagery of Endless Summer Vacation “serving as a reflection of the strength she’s found in focusing on both her physical and mental well-being.”

Recorded in Los Angeles and produced by Kid Harpoon, Greg Kurstin, Mike WiLL Made-It and Tyler Johnson, the album is described as Miley’s “love letter to LA”.

Endless Summer Vacation marks Miley’s first album since 2020’s Plastic Hearts, which received critical acclaim and spawned singles such as Midnight Sky and the Dua Lipa-assisted Prisoner.

Check out the tracklist for Endless Summer Vacation below.

    1. Flowers
    2. Jaded
    3. Rose Colored Lenses
    4. Thousand Miles (featuring Brandi Carlile)
    5. You
    6. Handstand
    7. Violet Chemistry
    8. Muddy Feet (featuring Sia)
    9. Wildcard
    10. Island
    11. Wonder Woman
    12. Flowers (demo)