The album cover and tracklist for Madonna’s new album has been released.

Earlier this week, the legendary pop superstar revealed that her 14th studio album will be called Madame X, and that it’s lead single Medellín featuring Colombian reggaeton artist Maluma will be released at 5PM (UK time) on Wednesday 17 April.

Now, fans have discovered that two album covers – one for the standard edition and one for the deluxe edition – have appeared on Apple Music, and it’s another iconic moment for the Queen of Pop.

The tracklist was also revealed, with the deluxe version containing 15 track and plenty of collaborations, including appearances from Quavo, Swae Lee, Anitta and two songs with Maluma. Madonna reportedly has writing credits on every song.

See the full tracklist below.

1. Medellin (feat. Maluma)
2. Dark Ballet
3. God Control
4. Future (feat. Quavo)
5. Batuka
6. Killers Who Are Partying
7. Crave (feat. Swae Lee)
8. Crazy
9. Come Alive
10. Extreme Occident
11. Faz Gostoso (feat. Anitta)
12. Bitch I’m Loca (feat. Maluma)
13. I Don’t Search I Find
14. Looking For Mercy
15. I Rise

Over the weekend, the legendary pop superstar dropped a mysterious new trailer for her upcoming 14th studio album, which we now know will be called Madame X, and we’re already obsessed.

“Madame X is a secret agent, travelling around the world, changing identities, fighting for freedom, bringing light to dark places,” Madonna says in the video, which sees her serve a series of lewks in black and blonde hair.

“Madame X is a dancer, a professor, a head of state, a housekeeper, an equestrian, a prisoner, a student, a mother, a child, a teacher, a nun, a singer, a saint, a whore, and a spy in the house of love.”

Check out the trailer, which previews a new song, below.