KAYTRANADA has released details of his long-awaited sophomore album.

Titled Bubba, the record will feature collaborations with Iman Omari, SiR, Mick Jenkins, Masego, VanJess, Estelle, Charlotte Day Wilson, GoldLink, Eight9fly, Ari PenSmith, Durand Bernarr, Teedra Moses, Tinashe and Pharrell.

It is due for release this Friday, 13 December via RCA Records and includes lead single 10% featuring Kali Uchis.

The electronic producer’s first studio album 99.9%, released in 2016, received universal acclaim upon release and won the 2016 Polaris Music Prize. It featured stars such as Craig David, AlunaGeorge, Syd, River Tiber and Shay Lia.

Check out the tracklist and the album artwork for Bubba below.

1. DO IT
2. The Music (feat. Iman Omari)
3. Go DJ (feat. SiR)
4. Gray Area (feat. Mick Jenkins)
5. Puff Lah
6. 10% (feat. Kali Uchis)
7. Need It (feat. Masego)
8. Taste (feat. VanJess)
9. Oh No (feat. Estelle)
10. What You Need (feat. Charlotte Day Wilson)
11. Vex Oh (feat. GoldLink, Eight9fly, & Ari PenSmith)
12. Scared To Death
13. Freefall (feat. Durand Bernarr)
14. Culture (feat. Teedra Moses)
15. The Worst In Me (feat. Tinashe)
16. September 21
17. Midsection (feat. Pharrell Williams)

Listen to 10% by KAYTRANADA featuring Kali Uchis below.