Halsey has released the visual for her mesmerising new single Finally // Beautiful Stranger.

In the video for the country-pop ballad, the American singer-songwriter performs at a dusty bar, decked out in her finest cowgirl attire. It’s stunning, and a massive departure from the R&B slash pop stylings of Without Me and Graveyard.

Oh and because Halsey’s not letting us breathe, she’s released another new track called SUGA’s Interlude, which features SUGA from South Korean boyband BTS. Halsey previously collaborated with BTS on the platinum hit, Boy With Luv.

Finally // Beautiful Stranger and SUGA’s Interlude will be included on Halsey’s upcoming third studio album Manic, which is due for release on iTunes and streaming services 17 January – listen to both tracks below.

Manic will also include the star’s first solo chart-topper, Without Me, as well as Clementine and Graveyard.

Earlier this year, Without Me became the longest-running top 10 hit by a female artist this century in the US and one of only nine songs ever to spend over 28 weeks in the top ten. It also became her highest-charting solo single in the UK, reaching #3.

Although Without Me’s follow-up, the feminist punk track Nightmare, has been streamed over 200 million times on streaming services and charted in the top 20 in the United States and Canada, it has been omitted from the album.

Check out the full tracklist for Manic below.

1. Ashley
2. Clementine 
3. Graveyard
4. You Should Be Sad
5. Forever… (Is a Long Time)
6. Dominic’s Interlude
7. I Hate Everybody
8. 3AM
9. Without Me
10. Finally // Beautiful Stranger
11. Alains’ Interlude
12. Killing Boys
13. Suga’s Interlude
14. More
15. Still Learning
16. 929

Related: Halsey received rape threats after same-sex dance routine on The Voice.