Credit: Press

Yes, it’s out — Reneé Rapp has finally shared the deluxe edition of Everything To Everyone EP, which includes fan-favourite track, Bruises.

Rapp’s debut release, out now via Polydor Records, boasts two new tracks including an extended version of the self-titled intro, Everything To Everyone.

The EP also includes her new single Bruises, which dives into Rapp’s love-hate relationship with being sensitive and easily wounded.

Since the release of Everything To Everyone, the breakout talent has sold out every headline show she’s performed, including her debut UK show at O2 Forum Kentish Town last month.

A fast-rising artist, Rapp broke into the mainstream due to her success on Broadway as a teenager in 2019. Since then, the singer has made her name as a musician, with her single Too Well and emotional ballad In The Kitchen becoming fan-favourites.

As GAY TIMES’ current Amplify cover star, Rapp opened up about the musical influences that shape her sound and art: “I listen mostly to R&B or indie-leaning stuff and Too Well was the song that I felt would perform the best, but it wasn’t the song that I loved the most,” she explains.

“For me, I go based on lyrics — I’m such a lyric person. Too Well is a melody-based [and] works really well for pop and consumption, but I am a Colorado person through and through.”

Read our full digital cover interview with Reneé Rapp here.

The release of Rapp’s deluxe EP isn’t all she has going on. Outside of music, Rapp appears as Leighton in the hit HBO Max/ITV series The Sex Lives of College Girls, which was renewed for a Season 3. Rapp is also set to feature in the Broadway-to-screen adaptation of Mean Girls, which will feature a musical twist.

Check out the deluxe Everything To Everyone tracklisting:

1. Everything To Everyone (Intro)
2. In The Kitchen
3. Colorado
4. Don’t Tell My Mom
5. What Can I Do
6. Too Well
7. Moon
8. Bruises
9. Everything To Everyone (Extended Version)

The deluxe edition of Everything To Everyone is available here. Watch the official music video for Bruises below: