Surprise, Canada’s Drag Race fans! The guest judges for season four have finally been announced.

The regular judging panel of Brooke Lynn Hytes, Brad Goreski and Traci Melchor will be joined by pop queen Nelly Furtado, alongside model superstar Winnie Harlow and queer icons Tegan and Sara.

Furtado took to Instagram to celebrate the news where she said: “Finally a @canadasdragrace judge! Let the games begin. This experience was unforgettable and I can’t wait to share it with you all! Wait until you meet these unstoppable queens! I couldn’t be more thrilled to be a part of the family this season.”


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Nelly Furtado (@nellyfurtado)

Additional guest judges include The Power Style author Christian Allaire, Drag Race winner Jaida Essence Hall, Canada’s vs the World winner Ra’Jah O’Hara, The Real Housewives of New York City’s Luann de Lesseps, singer Rêve and broadcaster Sarain Fox.

On 18 October, World of Wonder and Crave announced the 11 fierce queens that are competing for the title of ‘Canada’s Next Drag Superstar’ and $100,000.

The cast includes Aimee Yonce Shennel, Aurora Matrix, Denim, Kiki Coe, Luna DuBois, Melinda Verga, Nearah Nuff, Sisi Superstar, The Girlfriend Experience, Venus and Kitten Kaboodle – who makes herstory as the oldest competitor in Drag Race history.

The new season of Canada’s Drag Race will premiere on 16 November on WOW Presents Plus and Crave. Watch the full trailer below.