C’mon season 11, let’s get – you know the rest.

The highly-anticipated 11th season of RuPaul’s Drag Race has finally been confirmed, and while a premiere date hasn’t officially been announced, we have an idea when it will arrive.

According to Sun Herald, the Emmy Award-winning reality competition will air 1 March on VH1 in the United States.

While we can’t confirm the date, it would make sense considering seasons seven, eight, nine and 10 all premiered in March. Meanwhile, the finale of All Stars 4 is set to air on 15 February, giving a couple of weeks break between the two seasons.

In the UK, it is presumed to debut on Netflix the morning after, just like the ninth and 10th seasons. However, this is yet to be confirmed, so don’t take our word for it…

The cast of season 11 was announced last week on VH1’s official YouTube channel by reigning Drag Race champion Aquaria and Olympic skater Adam Rippon.

The queens are as follows: A’Keria C. Davenport, Ariel Versace, Brooke Lynn Hytes, Honey Davenport, Kahanna Montrese, Mercedes, Nina West, Plastique Tiara, Ra’jah O’Hara, Scarlet Envy, Shuga Cain, Silky, Soju, Yvie Oddly and… Miss Vaaaanjie!

Check out each queen’s profile here and watch the gag-worthy trailer for season 11 below.

The current season of Drag Race All Stars airs Fridays on VH1 in the United States, and shortly after in the UK on Comedy Central. It is then available on catch-up streaming services such as NOW TV.

All Stars 4 sees the return of ten legendary queens from Drag Race HERstory: Manila Luzon, Latrice Royale, Gia Gunn, Jasmine Masters, Naomi Smalls, Trinity the Tuck, Farrah Moan, Valentina, Monique Heart and Monét X Change.

Watch the trailer for the upcoming eighth episode below.

Related: One year later, we asked Vanessa Hudgens if she’s still “so into voguing”.

Related: RuPaul was stunned at this week’s Drag Race elimination.

Related: Drag Race fans are furious that this scene between Naomi and Manila was cut.