P!nk has recruited some incredible guest stars for her brand new album Trustfall.

On 2 February, the Grammy winner revealed the tracklist for her upcoming ninth collection via various billboards in locations around the world.

Her first album since 2019’s Hurts 2B Human, Trustfall will include 13 tracks and collaborations with The Lumineers, First Aid Kit and Chris Stapleton.

“I am so in love with this new album and CANNOT WAIT for you to hear every single song!” P!nk wrote in a tweet, before saying she’s “honoured” that the aforementioned talent “came to play with me on this record”.

Trustfall will include the Max Martin and Shellback-produced lead single Never Gonna Dance Again and the critically-acclaimed title track, which marks a huge departure from P!nk’s signature pop-rock sound with a pulsating EDM beat.

The accompanying video, choreographed by Ryan Heffington and directed by Georgia Hudson, follows P!nk and a female protagonist as they converge over the course of one night.

Check out the tracklist for Trustfall below:

1. When I Get There

2. Trustfall

3. Turbulence

4. Long Way to Go (featuring The Lumineers)

5. Kids in Love (featuring First Aid Kit) 

6. Never Gonna Not Dance Again

7. Runaway

8. Last Call

9. Hate Me

10. Lost Cause

11. Feel Something

12. Our Song

13. Just Say I’m Sorry (featuring Chris Stapleton)

In support of the album, P!nk will be returning to the UK for the first time since her Beautiful Trauma World Tour, which became the second highest-grossing tour of all time by a female artist (behind Madonna).

Playing in locations such as London, Birmingham, Bolton and Sunderland, P!nk will be accompanied by The Script, GAYLE and KidCudUp, with Gwen Stefani joining the star for her Hyde Park performances.

Her North America shows will also feature Pat Benatar and Neil Giraldo.

Check out the UK dates for her Summer Carnival below.

Wednesday 7 June – University of Bolton Stadium, Bolton

Thursday 8 June – University of Bolton Stadium, Bolton

Saturday 10 June – Stadium of Light, Sunderland

Sunday 11 June – Stadium of Light, Sunderland

Tuesday 13 June – Villa Park, Birmingham

Watch the music video for Trustfall here or below.