Never Fall In Love is available now on iTunes and streaming services. 

Jack Antonoff has dropped another track from the Love, Simon soundtrack, and it’s a collaboration with Danish pop star, MØ.

Never Fall In Love is a stunning synthpop number in which the Kamikaze songstress proclaims: “I was lying when I told you that I need you, don’t give me your devotion, I will never fall in love.”

It’s an absolute bop and we’re sure it’ll make a dent on the charts. Listen below.

The full tracklist for the Love, Simon soundtrack is as follows:

1. Alfie’s Song (Not So Typical Love Song) – Bleachers
2. Rollercoaster – Bleachers
3. Never Fall In Love – Jack Antonoff & MØ
4. Strawberries & Cigarettes – Troye Sivan
5. Sink In – Amy Shark
6. Love Lies – Khalid & Normani
7. The Oogum Boogum Song – Brenton Wood
8. Love Me – The 1975
9. I Wanna Dance With Somebody – Whitney Houston
10. Someday At Christmas – Jackson 5
11. Wings – Haerts
12. Keeping A Secret – Bleachers
13. Wild Heart – Bleachers

Love, Simon – released in US cinemas this weekend – deals with the coming out journey of 17-year-old Simon Spier. The film is historically significant as the first film ever released by a major studio to focus on a teenage gay romance.

Jurassic World’s Nick Robinson stars in the title role, while Jennifer Garner and Josh Duhamel play his parents.

13 Reasons Why’s Katherine Langford and Miles Heizer are also part of the cast, along with Logan Miller (The Walking Dead), Alexandra Shipp (X-Men: Apocalypse) and Flash actor Keiynan Lonsdale.

Watch the trailer for Love, Simon below.

Related: Love, Simon star Joey Pollari has come out as gay.