Sierra Burgess Is a Loser – and the soundtrack – both arrive on 7 September. 

The tracklist for the highly-anticipated soundtrack to Netflix’s upcoming comedy-drama, Sierra Burgess is a Loser, has finally been unveiled – and it looks like it’ll consist of banger after banger.

American singer-songwriter Leland, who curated the soundtrack, appears on three tracks: Lights, Latitude and Middle of Love, with the latter featuring pop newcomer Vincint.

Allie X also has three tracks: Paper Love, Sunflower – Synth Reprise and Kid Wonder.

Only One songstress Carlie Hanson performs on Goodbye and MNEK – who was recently unveiled as our September cover star – appears on Half Of You.

Check out the full tracklist below:

1. The Other Side (performed by Betty Who)

2. Lights (performed by Leland)

3. Kid Wonder (performed by Allie X)

4. Half of You (performed by MNEK)

5. The Phone Call (score from the motion picture)

6. Lie for Love (performed by Sabrina Carpenter)

7. Sunflower – Movie Version (performed by Shannon Purser)

8. Latitude (performed by Leland)

9. Sunflower – Synth Reprise (performed by Allie X)

10. I Don’t Change (performed by K.I.D)

11. Middle of Love (performed by Leland and Vincint)

12. The Parking Lot  (score from the motion picture)

13. Paper Love (performed by Allie X)

14. Goodbye (performed by Carlie Hanson)

Sierra Burgess is a Loser follows the title character – played by Stranger Things alum Shannon Purser – as she falls into a case of “mistaken identity”. She is forced to join forces with the most popular girl in school to win over her crush.

The film – which is a modern retelling of Cyrano de Bergerac story – also stars RJ Cyler, Noah Centineo, and Kristine Froseth.

It’ll be available to stream on Netflix on 7 September. Watch the trailer below: