Get ready to Step Back In Time…

It may only be a year since her last record Golden blessed our speakers, but Kylie Minogue isn’t taking any time to rest as she’s just announced a new greatest hits collection spanning her entire career – that’s three decades of incredible music.

As well as hit singles like Especially For You, Better The Devil You Know, Spinning Around, Can’t Get You Out Of My Head and All The Lovers, the 42-track collection will also feature a previously unreleased bonus track called New York City.

The album comes ahead of a number of Kylie festival dates across the summer, including Brighton Pride in August.

Collectors will be glad to know the album, due out on 28 June, will come in a variety of formats, including a standard edition, a deluxe edition featuring a 32-page hardback book, a picture disc gatefold vinyl, and 5 limited colour cassette tapes.

Check out the full Step Back in Time: The Definitive Collection tracklist below.

CD 1
1. Can’t Get You Out Of My Head
2. Spinning Around
3. Love At First Sight
4. Dancing
5. In Your Eyes
6. Slow
7. All The Lovers
8. I Believe In You
9. In My Arms
10. On A Night Like This
11. Your Disco Needs You
12. Please Stay
13. 2 Hearts
14. Breathe
15. Red Blooded Woman
16. The One
17. Come Into My World
18. Wow
19. Get Outta My Way
20. Timebomb
21. Kids (with Robbie Williams)
22. Stop Me From Falling

CD 2
1. Step Back In Time
2. Better The Devil You Know
3. Hand On Your Heart
4. Wouldn’t Change A Thing
5. Shocked
6. Especially For You (with Jason Donovan)
7. I Should Be So Lucky
8. Celebration
9. The Loco-Motion
10. Give Me Just A Little More Time
11. Never Too Late
12. Got To Be Certain
13. Tears On My Pillow
14. Je Ne Sais Pas Pourquoi
15. What Kind Of Fool (Heard All That Before)
16. What Do I Have To Do?
17. Confide In Me
18. Put Yourself In My Place
19. Where The Wild Roses Grow (with Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds)
20. New York City (hidden track)

Step Back In Time: The Definitive Collection is available to pre-order here.