Courtesy of Aidan Cullen

Nightmare has been scrapped.

Halsey has finally unveiled the tracklist for her upcoming third studio album Manic.

The record will include the star’s widely-acclaimed R&B-pop anthem, Without Me, which became her first solo chart-topper on the Billboard Hot 100 and second overall, following her collaboration with The Chainsmokers on Closer.

Without Me is also the longest-running top ten hit by a female artist this century in the United States, and one of only nine songs ever to spend over 28 weeks in the top ten. It also became her highest-charting solo single in the UK, reaching #3.

Although Without Me’s follow-up, the feminist punk track Nightmare, has been streamed over 200 million times on streaming services and charted in the top 20 in the United States and Canada, it has been omitted from the tracklist.

However, Manic will include her two new singles Graveyard and Clementine, as well as 10 new tracks and three interludes. Check out the full tracklist for Halsey’s highly-anticipated third studio album below.

1. Ashley
2. Clementine 
3. Graveyard
4. You Should Be Sad
5. Forever… (Is a Long Time)
6. Dominic’s Interlude
7. I Hate Everybody
8. 3AM
9. Without Me
10. Finally // Beautiful Stranger
11. Alains’ Interlude
12. Killing Boys
13. Suga’s Interlude
14. More
15. Still Learning
16. 929

Manic will be available on iTunes and streaming services 17 January.