Lady Gaga reveals Chromatica tracklist featuring Elton John, Ariana Grande and BLACKPINK

Lady Gaga has shared the tracklist for her new album Chromatica.

Fans of the pop superstar were disappointed when she delayed the release of her highly-anticipated album Chromatica earlier this year (to be fair, she was busy raising over $35 million for coronavirus relief), but it seems it will be worth the wait.

Gaga has announced the tracklist for the record, and it features some incredible guest features. The previously rumoured Ariana Grande will appear on Rain On Me, while Elton John will appear on a track called Sine From Above.

K-pop superstar girl group BLACKPINK will also be making a surprise appearance on a track called Sour Candy, which we cannot wait for – here’s one of their incredible videos if you aren’t already a fan.

See the full tracklist below.

1. Chromatica I
2. Alice
3. Stupid Love
4. Rain On Me feat. Ariana Grande
5. Free Woman
6. Fun Tonight
7. Chromatica II
8. 911
9. Plastic Doll
10. Sour Candy feat. BLACKPINK
11. Enigma
12. Replay
13. Chromatica III
14. Sine From Above feat. Elton John
15. 1000 Doves
16. Babylon

Target have also listed three bonus tracks on their website. These are Love Me Right, 1000 Doves (Piano Version) and Stupid Love (Vitaclub Warehouse Mix). There’s still no release date for the album yet.

View this post on Instagram

#Chromatica ⚔️💓 #LG6

A post shared by Lady Gaga (@ladygaga) on



FX orders American Horror Story spin-off and confirms season 10 status

The first trailer for Love, Simon spin-off Love, Victor is FINALLY here

Gay couple protesting Poland’s “LGBT-free zones” with rainbow face masks

Justin Tranter: How a queer glam rock star ended up writing the biggest pop hits in the world

RuPaul’s Drag Race: All 16 seasons ranked from worst to best

Is a UK version of RuPaul’s Secret Celebrity Drag Race on the way?

Dwyane Wade shows support for trans daughter with matching dyed hair

Elite confirmed for season 4 – but five major cast members are leaving

Press enter to search