She’s back! Listen to Pink’s huge new single What About Us, here

© Ryan Aylsworth / RCA

That long-awaited new album is on its way…

She’s back! Pink has returned with massive new single What About Us, which is a scaling anthem ready for an arena show.

The track was co-written by the star with Johnny McDaid of Snow Patrol and Steve Mac, who also produced it.

What About Us is the first single to be lifted from Pink’s forthcoming new album Beautiful Trauma, which will follow on 13 October.

The singer has worked with some of the music industry’s biggest talent, including Max Martin, Jack Antonoff, Julia Michaels, and Greg Kurstin.

The tracklist for Beautiful Trauma is as follows:

1. Beautiful Trauma
2. Revenge
3. Whatever You Want
4. What About Us
5. But We Lost It
6. Barbies
7. Where We Go
8. For Now
9. Secrets
10. Better Life
11. I Am Here
12. Wild Hearts Can’t Be Broken
13. You Get My Love

Pink has sold over 42 million albums and 75 million singles during her career to date, as well as over 2.4 million DVDs.

Not too shabby at all.



Press enter to search