Gagging! RuPaul’s Drag Race reveals star-studded list of guest judges


Start your engines, gentlemen… it’s going to be a celebrity extravaganza!

Fans were swept into a frenzy when it was announced that Lady Gaga would act as guest judge for the opening episode of RuPaul’s Drag Race season nine, but now the full list of guest judges is here.

Entertainment Weekly has revealed that Kesha, Meghan Trainor, Lisa Kudrow, The B-52s, Cheyenne Jackson, Naya Rivera and more will offer their critiques to the queens strutting their stuff down the runway.

Other big names include Andie MacDowell, Tori Spelling, Jennie Garth, Denis O’Hare, Noah Galvin, Todrick Hall, Tamar Braxton, Lisa Robertson, Joan Smalls, Candis Cayne, Fortune Feimster, and Jeffrey Bowyer-Chapman.

Related: Get up close and personal with your RuPaul’s Drag Race season nine queens

It was recently announced that the Emmy-winning show has found a new home in the US, as it makes the jump from Logo TV to VH1, and that season nine will premiere on Friday 24 March.

While you patiently wait for the new season to arrive, be sure to check out the trailer here.



Press enter to search