Adele announces album release date and a new single out tomorrow


Adele has announced the release date for her new album 25 – clear a space in your diary for November 20.

Sharing the news via the medium of Instagram, the British singer posted an image of what may just be the album’s cover art.

25 out November 20th

A photo posted by @adele on

Adele also announced that the first single Hello will be arriving tomorrow, along with a music video filmed in the countryside of Montreal.

She said: “My last record was a break up record and if I had to label this one I would call it a make up record. I’m making up with myself. making up for lost time. making up for everything I ever did and never did.”

The track list is as follows:

01 Hello
02 Send My Love (To Your New Lover)
03 I Miss You
04 When We Were Young
05 Remedy
06 Water Under The Bridge
07 River Lea
08 Love In The Dark
09 Million Years Ago
10 All I Ask
11 Sweetest Devotion



Press enter to search