Want to win some cool prizes? See what's on offer and click "Enter Now" to be included. If you are a winner we'll let you know by email

Competition(s) Available
Please click here to be redirected to the homepage.

Win two BRAND NEW, super suave Moosehead hair wax pots - we have 4 sets to give away!
Moosehead and GT have once again joined forces to offer you the chance to win the two most recent additions to the Moosehead professional hair care range. Only this time we're going to be giving four sets away!
Features: Moosehead is Australia’s number 1 men’s grooming range, now available in the UK for that desired designer style. Check out Moosehead’s fun and flirty haircare products, developed using salon professional formulations so you can get the sharp and sophisticated look. Moosehead uses active ingredients in all ranges and salon professional formulations make up the haircare, so you can easily create the latest styles. Each formula is lightweight and provides definition and texture to all hair types as well as having moisturising qualities, which promises to not only make your hair look fabulous but feel fabulous too.

Hard Core Wax: gives you medium/strong hold, improved control, hair protection and a slight sheen to hair, whilst enhancing the depth of colour and stimulating
hair growth - all with the delicious tropical scent of
Coconut & Lime! He won’t be able to resist.

Hard Wearing Fibre: will give you a strong
hold, medium shine, and will leave hair soft and
conditioned. This wax is extremely manageable,
making it perfect for those who like a style that
looks textured and layered.
Terms & Conditions
(i) One entry per household.
(ii) One set (two hair wax pots) per winner.