Contact Us

Editorial Team 020 7424 7400

Darren Scott, Editor
darren@gaytimes.co.uk

Ryan Butcher, Assistant Editor
ryan@gaytimes.co.uk

Benjamin Butterworth, Staff Writer
benjamin@gaytimes.co.uk

General Enquiries
edit@gaytimes.co.uk



Art Department 020 7424 7400

Mark King, Art Director
mark.king@gaytimes.co.uk



Marketing Department

Gavin Murphy, Media Copy Sales & Marketing Manager
gavin.murphy@millivres.co.uk



Print Subscriptions Customer Services

Email Address - gt@servicehelpline.co.uk

Phone Number (UK) - 0844 856 0637

(Overseas) - 00 44 1795 414896

Website - GT subscriptions



GT iPhone and iPad App Customer Services
help@onlinecloner.com or visit Support and FAQ

Zinio Digital issue customer support www.zinio.com/help



Advertising Department

Keith McDonnell, Group Advertising Manager
keith@gaytimes.co.uk
020 7424 7406

Raj Valentino, Media Sales
raj.valentino@millivres.co.uk
020 7424 7456

Escorts Team, Adult Display
escorts@gaytimes.co.uk
020 7424 7457



Postal Address

GT Magazine
Millivres Prowler Group
Unit M, Spectrum House
32-34 Gordon House Road
London
NW5 1LP
United Kingdom